Hilarious! Today, I was on my way back from Subway with my Co-Worker Joe (No, that’s not an alias. It’s his real name). Well, we saw this lil black kid that looks about 15 years old. Me and my stupidity blurted out “Wow, when did they let kids work in the building?” haha…and then the kid was told me in a really shy voice. “Well…I…I already graduated from college. I’m 23.” hahaa…welcome to the rest of your life sucka. Yesterday, was oodles of fun. But somehow I realized something sub-conciously about Mr. C. I mean if you ask me what I realized, I can’t really put it in to words. But I know I just realized something. Man last night dinner club was awesome. Let’s just suffice to say that “Mason, I have money” didn’t really work that well haha…but then again what really works in the dusty whirls of life anymore? Just chill out dudes. I’m really tired now from insomnia. I will really sleep like a pig tonight. No going out, no clubbing, no staying up to watch drama. Just eat, sleep, and dream. do di do…oh yah this fall/winter season will rock! Sunset Room, Snowboarding Trip, Thanksgiving in Philly, Holiday Season, and Company Christmas Party (Either on a yacht or St. Regis) will be bong chika bon bon. I have to go and plan the Christmas Party budget now. Ciao dear readers!


Mood: My mood sucks but loving every moment…


I love: People that keep their word (Thanks for the wake up call mcal!). Oh yah and I love phone messages from a certain someone in JFK. Hmmm…I also love that gleam in Mr. C’s eye when he mentions that his gf from Taiwan is coming. I’m just a sucker.


I dislike: Preposterous people and Presidential Debates. I wish America can have a strong candidate to run for President. What’s up with all these morons that are running? I can’t say I can do better but c’mon here.


Looking Forward to: Melting Pot mhhhmm soooo yommy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to

  1. inevitinably says:

    well i’m off to indiana for a visit. I hope they like me. eek. you’re planning christmas already? pretty intense. I’m just trying not to fail physics here before first quarter. 2% points till the grade i want!!!! ah.. my teacher is so wacked out. I’m having neck spasms (a charlie horse) so my neck is perpetually crooked (did i spell that right?) and in pain. It’s yummy. So the day I spent in complete pain and at the doc’s office my physics teacher checks homeowork and I’m expempt in the grade book. Which means i didn’t get a zero, but I don’t get the points to a better average. and it’s stuff that would have garnered me an 5/5. it sucks. so do pop quizzes on centripetal force and sliding weights on a ramp. college crap is coming along. so remember jeremy? boy with made up gf? (that never did get cleared up by the way, though he did break up with her about a week later and told me that). Well I’m at the doctor’s office (i’ve known him for seven years) and i walk into the examination room and guess what? There are pictures of … yep, JEREMY all over the wall. My DOCTOR is his DAD!!!! So ironic to the point of creepiness. Haha i never made the connection even though i knew bother their last names. Though Bauer is a really common last name. yep, so know I’m all paranoid that Jeremy is going to pop up randomly wherever I’m going, in my awesome neckbrace (his dad perscribed to me no less). well, update over. sorry to spit this all up on you. and this is only what has happened in the last 72 hours.

Leave a comment